SAN DIEGO CITY-COUNTY REINVESTMENT TASK FORCE:

CURRENT BOARD MEMBER BANKS:

Bank of America:

Angela Lucero

VP Community Development Banking 450 B Street, Suite 450 San Diego, CA 92101

JP Morgan Chase & Co.:

Peter R. Villegas

Vice President, Senior Manager Office of Corporate Responsibility 300 South Grand Ave., 4th Floor Los Angeles, CA 90071

Union Bank of California

Kathy Patoff

VP Community Development 530 B Street Suite 650 San Diego, CA 92101

US Bank

Kristy Gregg

U.S. Bank VP/Community Affairs Manager Southern California LM-CA-K7 1420 Kettner Blvd., 7th Floor San Diego, CA 92101

Wells Fargo

Wendell French

Community Development Officer 1350 Fashion Valley Road, 2nd Floor San Diego, CA 92108

CURRENT PUBLIC BOARD MEMBERS:

Bob Adelizzi

511 San Fernando Street San Diego, CA 92106

Jim Schmidt

8383 Center Drive, Suite J La Mesa, CA 91942

Mitch Thompson

760 Arroyo Court Chula Vista, CA 91910

CURRENT COMMUNITY GROUP BOARD MEMBERS:

Vino Pajanor

President & Executive Director Housing Opportunities Collaborative 1100 Broadway San Diego, CA 92101

Joe Horiye

San Diego Executive Director Local Initiatives Support Corporation (LISC) 4305 University Avenue, Suite 420 San Diego, CA 92105

Mr. Murtaza Baxamusa

Director of Planning and Development at San Diego Building Trades – Family Housing Corp. 2323 D Avenue National City, California 91950

New Appointee Pending

REINVESTMENT TASK FORCE STAFF:

Mirta Schloss

Director RTF 1122 Broadway, Suite 300 San Diego, CA 92101

Maggie Ruiz

Senior Program Analyst RTF 1122 Broadway, Suite 300 San Diego, CA 92101

GOVERNMENTAL:

Ron Roberts (Co-Chair)

County Board of Supervisors Supervisor District 4 MS A500 1600 Pacific Highway, Room 335 San Diego, CA 92101

Anthony Young (Co-Chair)

City Council Councilmember District 4 202 C Street, MS-10-A San Diego, CA 92101

County Staff:

Portland Bates

Supervisor Ron Roberts Fourth District County of San Diego

City Staff:

Roosevelt Williams III Fourth District City of San Diego 202 C Street, San Diego, CA 92101

County CDBG staff:

Kelly Salmons

Housing Program Analyst County of San Diego Department of Housing and Community Development 3989 Ruffin Road, MS 0-231 San Diego, CA 92123